Board of Directors

Meet Our Board

Our Board of Directors volunteer to serve the marketing community of Colorado. Looking to expand your network and meet great, connected people in the Colorado area? The Board of Directors for AMA Colorado is a great place to start. Connect with us online or say hello at our next event. We look forward to meeting you!

Deborah Finestone


Alycia Campbell

President Elect

Marie Knowles

Past President

Corey Lakow

Past President

Liz Barhydt


Taylor Gombar


Leanna Rutledge

VP of Marketing Communications

Mary McCarthy

VP of Programming

Dannielle Stewart

VP of Community

Amanda Hudgins

Director of Email Communications

Jessica Loeschen

Director of Social Media

Emily Shanks

Manager of Programming

Laura Thomas

Director of Educational Events

Morgan Newnham

Director of Design

Teresa DeJoy

Director of PPC

Lisa Klemme

Director of Membership

Tom Hardman

Website and Content Coordinator

Sloan Lewandoski

Email Coordinator

Niyati Kanani

Membership and Research

Jake Beckstead

Board Member at Large

Adam Vanvracken

Director of Community Engagement

Interested in Joining Our Board?

AMA Colorado members are welcome to apply to be on our Board of Directors. As a board member you can lead a team or contribute individually to the success of the chapter. 

Learn About Volunteering